Filter media by:
Building His Church
Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Duration: 51 mins 23 secs
Four motivations to faithfulness in preaching God's Word Part two in our series on Building Christ's Church.
Building His Church
Sun, Jan 22, 2012
Duration: 42 mins 29 secs
How to Live out the truths about your commission in Christ. The First in our serries on Building Christ's Church. Preached on the Launchday of Harvest Bible Chapel - Perth.
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Duration: 46 mins 12 secs
You'll see from three vantage points that Jesus Christ is Mighty to save, so you can proclaim Christ with boldness.
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 08, 2012
Passage: Psalm 15
Duration: 54 mins 39 secs
We are saved by faith alone, but the faith that saves is never alone. An Exposition of Psalm Fifteen.
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 01, 2012
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 53 mins 47 secs
Blessed is the Man who walks in the way of the Lord. An Exposition of Psalm one
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 25, 2011
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 35 mins 30 secs
Christmas Message for 2011
The Bible on Marriage
Sun, Dec 18, 2011
Duration: 52 mins 40 secs
Part Five in our series on Marriage
The Bible on Marriage
Sun, Dec 11, 2011
Duration: 50 mins 14 secs
Part Four of our series on Marriage
The Bible on Marriage
Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Duration: 50 mins 36 secs
Part Three of our series on Marriage
The Bible on Marriage
Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Duration: 50 mins 14 secs
Part two of our Series on Marriage
Powered by: truthengaged