Filter media by:
Other Sermons
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 48 mins 37 secs
To The Praise of His Glory Ephesians 1:3-14 Gary Lester
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Matthew 3:1-2
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
Repent for the Kingdom of Heaven is at Hand Matthew 3:1-2 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 31 secs
Jesus the King Fulfilling the Scriptures Matthew 2:13-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 5 secs
Come Worship the King Matthew 2:1-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 35 secs
Jesus the Son of God Matthew 1:18-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 17 secs
Jesus the Messiah Matthew 1:1-17 Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: John 17:11-21
Duration: 54 mins 24 secs
The Lord’s Intercession John 17:13-21 Wayne Truong
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 15
Duration: 51 mins 57 secs
Internal Devotion vs External Duty 1 Samuel 15 Wayne Truong
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:1-4:22
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
God’s Providence in the Book of Ruth Ruth 1-4 Matt Tebbit
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
They Shall Love and Financially Support Thy Elder(s) 1 Corinthians 9:3-18 & 1 Timothy 5:17-18 Benjamin Szumskij
Powered by: Preachitsuite