Filter media by:
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 1 sec
Your Kingdom Come Matthew 6:10 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:9
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Sanctify Your Name Matthew 6:9 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration: 58 mins 20 secs
Our Father Matthew 6:9-15 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 48 secs
Living in a Hostile World 1 Peter 3:13–17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Duration: 48 mins 25 secs
Jesus in My House Matthew 2:1-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 56 secs
Raising a Godly Generation Deuteronomy 6:4-12 Peter Booth
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 06, 2020
Passage: John 19:28-30
Duration: 39 mins 6 secs
Words from the Cross John 19:28-30 Phil Leaney
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 32 secs
Love is Practised (2) 1 Corinthians 13:4-7 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 49 secs
Love is Practised 1 Corinthians 13:4-7 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
Pride and Prominence 1 Corinthians 11-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite