Filter media by:
Praying Through the Psalms
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
Passage: Psalm 1
Duration: 43 mins 59 secs
The Two Ways Psalm 1 James Kruger
Praying Through the Psalms
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
Passage: Psalm 15
Duration: 39 mins 14 secs
Praying for the Unshakable Life Psalm 15 Peter Booth
Praying Through the Psalms
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
Passage: Psalm 111:3-6
Duration: 52 mins 8 secs
Four Reasons to Thank God For Psalm 111:3-6 Rony Jacob
Praying Through the Psalms
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Passage: Psalm 32:1-11
Duration: 51 mins 11 secs
6 Lessons on Confession and Forgiveness
Praying Through the Psalms
Sun, Jun 05, 2022
Duration: 48 mins 37 secs
Yahweh – Worthy of Adoration Psalm 103 Aji Thomas
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, May 29, 2022
Duration: 51 mins 26 secs
A True Disciple Confesses Christ Matthew 10:32-39 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, May 22, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 20 secs
A True Disciple Confesses Christ Matthew 10:32-39 Pastor Frans Alberts A true disciple of Christ 1. Confesses Christ Candidly 2. Confesses Christ Courageously 3. Confesses Christ Conclusively
The Gospel of Matthew
Wed, May 18, 2022
Duration: 53 mins 10 secs
A Disciple Follows Christ Matthew 10:24–31 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, May 08, 2022
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Gospel Ministry Expectations Matthew 10:16-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration: 56 mins 43 secs
A Christ Glorifying Ministry Matthew 10:5-15 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite