Filter media by:
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Duration: 56 mins 6 secs
Don’t Deceive Yourself Matthew 7:21-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 51 secs
Beware - Be Watchful - Be Warned Matthew 7:15-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 04, 2021
Duration: 55 mins 30 secs
Two Ways Matthew 7:13-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 49 mins 35 secs
God’s Gold Standard for Righteousness Matthew 7:12 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jun 20, 2021
Duration: 56 mins 22 secs
God’s Promise to the Prayerful
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Passage: Matthew 7:3-6
Duration: 58 mins 42 secs
Don’t be Hypocritical nor Uncritical Matthew 7:3-6 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jun 06, 2021
Passage: Matthew 7:1-2
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 40 secs
Don’t Be Judgemental Matthew 7:1-2 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, May 30, 2021
Passage: Daniel 9:1-19
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
Characteristics of an Effective Intercessory Prayer Daniel 9:1-19 Aji Thomas
When Will You Draw the Line
Sun, May 23, 2021
Passage: Topical
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 30 secs
Where Will You Draw The Line - The Family
Powered by: Preachitsuite