Filter media by:
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 58
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
Worship That God Blesses Isaiah 58 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 25 secs
A Faithless People and Their Faithful God Isaiah 56:9-57:21 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 56:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 37 secs
The People of God Isaiah 56:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Behold the Lamb of God
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
Behold the Lamb of God: Worthy of all our Worship Revelation 5:1-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
Behold the Lamb of God
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 31 secs
Holiness & Hope: Results of Our Redemption 1 Peter 1:15-21 Ben Tebbit
Behold the Lamb of God
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 43 mins 40 secs
Purified by the Lamb 1 Corinthians 5:6-8 Matt Tebbit
Behold the Lamb of God
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 57 mins 3 secs
The Passover Lamb Exodus 12:1-13 Peter Booth
Behold the Lamb of God
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 59 secs
Behold the Lamb of God: The testing of our Faith
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 39 mins 57 secs
The Good News of Great Joy Luke 2:8-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
I’m a Parent… Lord Help! 2 Timothy 3:14-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite