Filter media by:
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Numbers 21-25
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 43 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 5 Numbers 21-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 12 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 4 Numbers 15-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Numbers 12-16
Duration: 59 mins 41 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 3 Numbers 12-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Numbers 1-36
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 2 Numbers Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Numbers 1-36
Duration: 52 mins 12 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 1 Selected Scriptures Pastor Frans Alberts
Easter
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
Easter Sunday Service New life in Christ. Selected Scriptures
Easter
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 44 mins 2 secs
Good Friday Service 2017 The Love of God Selected Scriptures
Other Sermons
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: John 12:20-26
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
The Death That Brings Life John 20:20-26 Matthew Tebbit
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 38 secs
The Way to God - Sanctification Leviticus 18-27 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 29 secs
The Way to God Leviticus 1-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: truthengaged