Filter media by:
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 13 secs
Teach Them Law Galatians 3:19-26, 6:7-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Topical
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
Teach Them Respect Selected Scriptures Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Deuteronomy 6
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 12 secs
Teach Them Reverence for God Deuteronomy 6 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 23 secs
A Final Word to the Faithful Isaiah 66:5-24 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, May 26, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 66:1-4
Duration: 54 mins 17 secs
Worship and the Word of God Isaiah 66:1-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
God Answers: Wrath to the Proud & Grace to the Humble Isaiah 65 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Hebrews
Duration: 51 mins 13 secs
Don’t Ignore the Signs Hebrews Phil Leaney
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 43 secs
Intercessory Prayer: A Call for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:6-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-5
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Intercessory Prayer: Requests for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:1-5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Easter
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Romans 6:1-11
Series: Easter
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Because He Lives - We Have Life Romans 6:1-11 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite