Filter media by:
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
Duration: 52 mins 49 secs
Love is Practised 1 Corinthians 13:4-7 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
Pride and Prominence 1 Corinthians 11-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 41 secs
Pride and Perspectives 1 Corinthians 8-10 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Nov 01, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 22 secs
Pride & Permissiveness 1 Corinthians 5-6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 27 secs
Pride and Prejudice 1 Corinthians 3-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 51 secs
Pride and Preaching the Cross 1 Corinthians 1-2 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Love is Paramount 1 Corinthians 13:1-3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
The Corinthian Context 1 Corinthians 8:1 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:5-8
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
When Praying, Motive Matters Matthew 6:5-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:1-4
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
In Giving, Motive Matters Matthew 6:1-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite