Other Sermons

Other Sermons

Dec 2011 - Nov 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 22 secs
A Believers Guide to Faithfulness 1 Timothy 6:11-16 Matt Tebbit
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 43 secs
Don’t Waste Your Life Matthew 25:14-30 Joel Booth
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 58 secs
Excel Still More 1 Thessalonians 5:1-22 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 50 mins 2 secs
Compassion and Conflict Luke 13:10-17 Phil Leaney
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Passage: Luke 18:18-34
Duration: 36 mins 49 secs
The Gospel of Jesus Christ Luke 18:18-34 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 39 secs
Christ Builds His Church Matthew16:13-27 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Duration: 51 mins 54 secs
Lord Teach us to Pray (2/2) Luke 11:1-13 Matt Tebbit
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: Luke 11:1-13
Duration: 54 mins 35 secs
Lord Teach us to Pray (1/2) Luke 11:1-13 Matt Tebbit
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 40 mins 45 secs
Rejoicing in Tribulation Romans 4:21-5:5 Phil Leaney
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Passage: Romans 12:1-2
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
True Worship Romans 12:1-2 Peter Booth
Powered by: Preachitsuite