Other Sermons

Other Sermons

Dec 2011 - Jan 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 49 secs
Walk in the Spirit Galatians 5:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 12 secs
Walk by the Spirit (2) Galatians 5:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 25 secs
Life with the Divine Teacher Galatians 5:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 50 secs
Walk by the Spirit Galatians 5:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 41 secs
Live by the Spirit Galatians 5:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 33 mins 27 secs
Christmas Message
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 40 mins 20 secs
The Greatness & Humility of Jesus Christ Various Scriptures Ben Tebbit
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 39 secs
Give Thanks to the Lord 1 Thessalonians 1:2-3 Pastor 1 Thessalonians 1:2-3
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 32 secs
Raising Godly Children - Part 2 Selected Scriptures Peter Booth
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Topical
Duration: 41 mins 39 secs
Raising Godly Children - Part 1 Deuteronomy 6:5-7 Peter Booth
Powered by: truthengaged