Other Sermons

Other Sermons

Dec 2011 - Jun 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Joyfully Suffering for Christ Philippians 1 Benjamin Szumskyj
Sun, May 31, 2020
Passage: Psalm 100:1-5
Duration: 32 mins 33 secs
Developing a Heart for Worship Psalm 100 Peter Booth
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Isaiah 33:15
Duration: 40 mins 12 secs
Walking in the Ways of Yahweh Isaiah 33:15 Benjamin Szumskyj
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Duration: 49 mins 29 secs
Jesus our High Priest Hebrews 4:14-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Powerful and Effective Prayer Ephesians 6:18 Peter Booth
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: Topical
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Cultivating a Heart for the Persecuted and Persecutions Selected Scriptures Ben Szumskyj
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Topical
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs
Let My People Read and Study! Selected Scriptures Benjamin Szumskyj
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 17 secs
A Life Worth Living Colossians 1:9-14 Peter Booth
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 29 mins 48 secs
When God Comes Near…Things Change! Luke 2:1-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 33 secs
Present Yourself a Loving Disciple of Christ Romans 12:14-21 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite