Other Sermons

Other Sermons

Dec 2011 - Dec 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: John 17:11-21
Duration: 54 mins 24 secs
The Lord’s Intercession John 17:13-21 Wayne Truong
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 15
Duration: 51 mins 57 secs
Internal Devotion vs External Duty 1 Samuel 15 Wayne Truong
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:1-4:22
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
God’s Providence in the Book of Ruth Ruth 1-4 Matt Tebbit
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
They Shall Love and Financially Support Thy Elder(s) 1 Corinthians 9:3-18 & 1 Timothy 5:17-18 Benjamin Szumskij
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Hebrews
Duration: 51 mins 13 secs
Don’t Ignore the Signs Hebrews Phil Leaney
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-14
Duration: 39 mins 57 secs
The Good News of Great Joy Luke 2:8-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 5 secs
I’m a Parent… Lord Help! 2 Timothy 3:14-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 22 secs
A Believers Guide to Faithfulness 1 Timothy 6:11-16 Matt Tebbit
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 43 secs
Don’t Waste Your Life Matthew 25:14-30 Joel Booth
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Duration: 47 mins 58 secs
Excel Still More 1 Thessalonians 5:1-22 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite