The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - Jul 2018

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
Counterfeit Gods & Cultural Collapse Isaiah 46-47 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 55 secs
The Sovereign Redeemer Isaiah 44:24-45:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 53 secs
Remember, Return & Rejoice. Isaiah 44:21-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 59 mins 8 secs
Believe God’s Word & Beware of Idols Isaiah 44:6-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 26 secs
From Hypocrisy to New Life Isaiah 43:22-44:5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 7 secs
You Are MY Witnesses Isaiah 43:1-21 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration: 50 mins 4 secs
Praising God and the Problem of Spiritual Blindness Isaiah 42:8-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 42:1-7
Duration: 58 mins 8 secs
The Servant of God Isaiah 42:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 41
Duration: 57 mins 17 secs
I AM The Lord Your God Isaiah 41 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 06, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 17 secs
Wait on the Lord Isaiah 40:27-31 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite