The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - Feb 2019

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
The Good News Foretold Isaiah 51:17-52:12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 58 secs
Pray and Believe Isaiah 51:9-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 51:1-8
Duration: 54 mins 52 secs
Listen to the Lord Isaiah 51:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 1 sec
Discipled by the Servant Isaiah 50:4-11 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Duration: 47 mins
The Steadfast Love of God Isaiah 49:14-50:3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 13 secs
The Success of the Servant Isaiah 49:1-13 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 15 secs
Listen! Leave Babylon Isaiah 48 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
Counterfeit Gods & Cultural Collapse Isaiah 46-47 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 55 secs
The Sovereign Redeemer Isaiah 44:24-45:25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 46 mins 53 secs
Remember, Return & Rejoice. Isaiah 44:21-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite