The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - Jun 2019

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 59
Duration: 57 mins 5 secs
The Lord of Righteousness Isaiah 59 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 58
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
Worship That God Blesses Isaiah 58 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 25 secs
A Faithless People and Their Faithful God Isaiah 56:9-57:21 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 56:1-8
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 37 secs
The People of God Isaiah 56:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 54 secs
A Call to Salvation Isaiah 55:1-13 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 16 secs
The Restoration of Israel Isaiah 54:1-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
The Sanction of the Servant Isaiah 53:10-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:7-9
Duration: 53 mins 39 secs
The Submission of the Servant Isaiah 53:7- 9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:4-6
Duration: 51 mins 34 secs
The Substitution of the Servant Isaiah 53:4-6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:1-3
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
The Scorn of the Servant Isaiah 53:1-3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite