The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - Dec 2018

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 17 secs
Our Hope is in The Lord Isaiah 32 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 31:1-9
Duration: 47 mins 51 secs
Your Help Is In The Lord Isaiah 31 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 54 mins 42 secs
Woe To Those Who Do Not Consult The Lord Isaiah 30 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 29:0
Duration: 53 mins 54 secs
Formalism, Foolishness and God's Faithfulness Isaiah 29 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 17 secs
Hear The Word of the Isaiah 28 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 26-27
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 33 secs
The Ways of Peace, Righteousness, and Hope Isaiah 26-27 Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 24-25
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 41 secs
The Lord Has Spoken Isaiah 24-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 21-23
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 32 secs
Six Hindrances to Trusting God Isaiah 21-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 19-20
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
From Ruination to Reformation Isaiah 19-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 15-18
Duration: 57 mins 20 secs
The Rock of Refuge Isaiah 15-18 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite