The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Aug 2019 - May 2022
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 29, 2022
Duration: 51 mins 26 secs
A True Disciple Confesses Christ Matthew 10:32-39 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 22, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 20 secs
A True Disciple Confesses Christ Matthew 10:32-39 Pastor Frans Alberts A true disciple of Christ 1. Confesses Christ Candidly 2. Confesses Christ Courageously 3. Confesses Christ Conclusively
Wed, May 18, 2022
Duration: 53 mins 10 secs
A Disciple Follows Christ Matthew 10:24–31 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 08, 2022
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Gospel Ministry Expectations Matthew 10:16-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 01, 2022
Duration: 56 mins 43 secs
A Christ Glorifying Ministry Matthew 10:5-15 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Duration: 53 mins 34 secs
Pray for Kingdom Workers Matthew 9:34-10:4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
Duration: 53 mins 23 secs
Physical & Spiritual Restoration Matthew 9:18-34 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 8 secs
Christ's Authority to Transform Worship Matthew 9 14-17 Pastor Frans Alberts Three steps to transforming worship from mechanical to majestic - A Genuine Request - A Gentle Reminder - A Great Renewal
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
Duration: 53 mins 21 secs
Christ Came to Call Sinners Matthew 9:9-13 Pastor Frans Alberts Three aspects of Christ's mission to imitate: 1. His call of Matthew 2. His concern for the lost 3. His critique of the Pharisees
Sun, Mar 06, 2022
Passage: Matthew 9:1-8
Duration: 50 mins 49 secs
Christ's Authority to Forgive Sin Matthew 9:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts Four scenes unfolding Christ’s authority to forgive sins 1. Faith Persists 2. False Protests 3. Forensic Proof 4. Flawed Praise
Powered by: Preachitsuite