The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Aug 2019 - Apr 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
You are the Light of the World Matthew 5:14-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:13
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
You are the Salt of the Earth
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 43 secs
Blessed are the Persecuted Matthew 5:10-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:9
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs
Blessed are the Peacemakers Matthew 5:9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:8
Duration: 48 mins 14 secs
Blessed are the Pure in Heart Matthew 5:8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:7
Duration: 51 mins 43 secs
Blessed are the Merciful Matthew 5:7 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:6
Duration: 48 mins 39 secs
Happy are the Hungry for Holiness Matthew 5:6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:5
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
Meekness to Magnate Matthew 5:5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:4
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Good Grief Brings Great Comfort Matthew 5:4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:3
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Blessed are the Beggars in Spirit Matthew 5:3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite