The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Aug 2019 - Sep 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 55 secs
Kingdom Righteousness Matthew 5:19-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:18
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
Christ and the Scriptures (Part 2) Matthew 5:18 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:17
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 44 secs
Christ and the Scriptures (Part 1) Matthew 5:17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration: 50 mins 10 secs
You are the Light of the World Matthew 5:14-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:13
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
You are the Salt of the Earth
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 43 secs
Blessed are the Persecuted Matthew 5:10-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:9
Duration: 48 mins 41 secs
Blessed are the Peacemakers Matthew 5:9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:8
Duration: 48 mins 14 secs
Blessed are the Pure in Heart Matthew 5:8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:7
Duration: 51 mins 43 secs
Blessed are the Merciful Matthew 5:7 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:6
Duration: 48 mins 39 secs
Happy are the Hungry for Holiness Matthew 5:6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite