The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Aug 2019 - Sep 2020
Sermons in this series
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:5
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
Meekness to Magnate Matthew 5:5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:4
Duration: 46 mins 45 secs
Good Grief Brings Great Comfort Matthew 5:4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:3
Duration: 41 mins 4 secs
Blessed are the Beggars in Spirit Matthew 5:3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 26 secs
Who Are You? Matthew 5:1-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
The Ministry of Jesus Messiah Matthew 4:12-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 7 secs
The Temptation of Jesus Matthew 4:1-11 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 24 secs
The Commissioning of Jesus Matthew 3:13-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 45 mins 41 secs
The Ministry of John the Baptist Matthew 3:7-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Passage: Matthew 3:2
Duration: 50 mins 5 secs
Repent for the Kingdom of Heaven is at Hand Matthew 3:2 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Passage: Matthew 3:1-2
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
Repent for the Kingdom of Heaven is at Hand Matthew 3:1-2 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite