The Revelation of Jesus Christ

The Revelation of Jesus Christ

Jan 2017 - May 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 52 secs
The Choice Before You - Life or Death Dueteronomy
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: Numbers 21-25
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 43 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 5 Numbers 21-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 12 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 4 Numbers 15-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: Numbers 12-16
Duration: 59 mins 41 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 3 Numbers 12-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Numbers 1-36
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 2 Numbers Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Passage: Numbers 1-36
Duration: 52 mins 12 secs
Ancient Life Lessons - Part 1 Selected Scriptures Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 38 secs
The Way to God - Sanctification Leviticus 18-27 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 29 secs
The Way to God Leviticus 1-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 12 secs
Desiring God Exodus 19-40 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 41 secs
God's Power, Provision and Purpose in Salvation Exodus 5-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: truthengaged