Filter media by:
Easter
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 45 mins 53 secs
Easter Sunday Service New life in Christ. Selected Scriptures
Easter
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Passage: Topical
Series: Easter
Duration: 44 mins 2 secs
Good Friday Service 2017 The Love of God Selected Scriptures
Other Sermons
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Passage: John 12:20-26
Duration: 59 mins 6 secs
The Death That Brings Life John 20:20-26 Matthew Tebbit
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 38 secs
The Way to God - Sanctification Leviticus 18-27 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 29 secs
The Way to God Leviticus 1-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 54 mins 12 secs
Desiring God Exodus 19-40 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 41 secs
God's Power, Provision and Purpose in Salvation Exodus 5-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 57 mins 50 secs
God's Plan Continues Exodus 1-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 41 secs
Jesus in Genesis (Part 4) Genesis 23-50 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Revelation of Jesus Christ
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 46 secs
Jesus in Genesis (Part 3) Genesis 14-22 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: truthengaged