Filter media by:
Blow Up or Build Up The Church​
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 58 mins 51 secs
Pride and Preaching the Cross 1 Corinthians 1-2 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blowing Up or Building Up the Church
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Love is Paramount 1 Corinthians 13:1-3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Blowing Up or Building Up the Church
Sun, Oct 04, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
The Corinthian Context 1 Corinthians 8:1 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:5-8
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
When Praying, Motive Matters Matthew 6:5-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:1-4
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
In Giving, Motive Matters Matthew 6:1-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 57 mins 2 secs
Love in Practice Matthew 5:44-48 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:43
Duration: 48 mins 59 secs
Love in Truth Matthew 5:43 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 19 secs
Surrender Your Rights Matthew 5:38-42 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 21 secs
Promises, Pledges, & Perjury Matthew 5:33-37 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 5 secs
Divorce and Remarriage - Part 3 Matthew 5:31-32 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite