Filter media by:
Other Sermons
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 56 mins 6 secs
Living a Christ-Centred Life (1) Colossians 3:1-9 Aji Thomas
Other Sermons
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 59 mins 53 secs
The Greatness of Christ Our Saviour Colossians 1:15-23 Aji Thomas
Other Sermons
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 38 secs
The Book of Philippians Joy in Knowing - Joy in Resting Philippians 3 & 4 Arlan Rivera
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Duration: 41 mins 12 secs
Joy in Living - Joy in Serving Philippians 1-2 Arlan Rivera
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 39 mins 32 secs
The Book of Philippians - An Overview Arlan Rivera
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 46 mins 19 secs
Jesus Prays - For The Church John 17:20-26 Peter Booth
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Passage: John 17:6-19
Duration: 36 mins 23 secs
Jesus Prays - For His Disciples John 17:6-19 Peter Booth
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Passage: John 17:1-5
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Jesus Prays - for His Glory John 17:1-5 Peter Booth
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Duration: 46 mins 48 secs
The Foundational Difference Matthew 7:24-29 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jul 18, 2021
Duration: 56 mins 6 secs
Don’t Deceive Yourself Matthew 7:21-23 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite