Filter media by:
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 17 secs
Jesus the Messiah Matthew 1:1-17 Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: John 17:11-21
Duration: 54 mins 24 secs
The Lord’s Intercession John 17:13-21 Wayne Truong
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Passage: 1 Samuel 15
Duration: 51 mins 57 secs
Internal Devotion vs External Duty 1 Samuel 15 Wayne Truong
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: Ruth 1:1-4:22
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 13 secs
God’s Providence in the Book of Ruth Ruth 1-4 Matt Tebbit
Other Sermons
Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 6 secs
They Shall Love and Financially Support Thy Elder(s) 1 Corinthians 9:3-18 & 1 Timothy 5:17-18 Benjamin Szumskij
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 9 mins 16 secs
Teach Them Wisdom Proverbs 1-9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Passage: Topical
Duration: 53 mins 55 secs
Teach Them Love Selected Scriptures Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 13 secs
Teach Them Law Galatians 3:19-26, 6:7-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Passage: Topical
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 44 secs
Teach Them Respect Selected Scriptures Pastor Frans Alberts
Parenting / Discipling
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Deuteronomy 6
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 12 secs
Teach Them Reverence for God Deuteronomy 6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite