Filter media by:
Other Sermons
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Duration: 43 mins 35 secs
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Duration: 48 mins 51 secs
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration: 51 mins 28 secs
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 56 secs
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 49 secs
What is Truth? Are you a reliable witness?
Other Sermons
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration: 48 mins 10 secs
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Duration: 47 mins 46 secs
Marriage, Divorce, & Adultery
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Duration: 44 mins 11 secs
Part II on our series about divorce
At the Feet of Jesus
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration: 51 mins 19 secs
Does divorce really matter
Special Events
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Passage: Topical
Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 1 sec
Special Presentation by Dr Mark Hardwood from Creation ministries International (CMI). Dr Harwood talks about why a literal interpretation of Genesis is so important, and how the evidence from science fully supports the creation account, even with the a culture of evolution bombarding us everyday. Also Includes a Q&A time More information and resources can be found at CMI's website: Creation.com
Powered by: Preachitsuite