Filter media by:
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 43 mins 26 secs
Who Are You? Matthew 5:1-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 47 mins 47 secs
The Ministry of Jesus Messiah Matthew 4:12-25 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Matthew
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 7 secs
The Temptation of Jesus Matthew 4:1-11 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Duration: 42 mins 23 secs
Powerful and Effective Prayer Ephesians 6:18 Peter Booth
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: Topical
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
Cultivating a Heart for the Persecuted and Persecutions Selected Scriptures Ben Szumskyj
Other Sermons
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Passage: Topical
Duration: 47 mins 49 secs
Let My People Read and Study! Selected Scriptures Benjamin Szumskyj
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 17 secs
A Life Worth Living Colossians 1:9-14 Peter Booth
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Passage: Luke 2:1-20
Duration: 29 mins 48 secs
When God Comes Near…Things Change! Luke 2:1-20 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Duration: 51 mins 33 secs
Present Yourself a Loving Disciple of Christ Romans 12:14-21 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 5 secs
The Defining Marks of Sincere Love Romans 12:9-13 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite