Filter media by:
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
God Answers: Wrath to the Proud & Grace to the Humble Isaiah 65 Pastor Frans Alberts
Other Sermons
Sun, May 12, 2019
Passage: Hebrews
Duration: 51 mins 13 secs
Don’t Ignore the Signs Hebrews Phil Leaney
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 43 secs
Intercessory Prayer: A Call for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:6-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-5
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Intercessory Prayer: Requests for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:1-5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Easter
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Passage: Romans 6:1-11
Series: Easter
Duration: 44 mins 45 secs
Because He Lives - We Have Life Romans 6:1-11 Pastor Frans Alberts
Easter
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Passage: Luke 23:33-49
Series: Easter
Duration: 30 mins 53 secs
The Gospel According to Jesus Luke 23:33-49 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 47 secs
Intercessory Prayer: Requests for God’s Mercy Isaiah 63:15-19 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 1 sec
Intercessory Prayer: Recall the Goodness of God Isaiah 63:7-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 29 secs
The Ministry of the Spirit Anointed One - Pt II Isaiah 61:10-63:6 Pastor Frans Alberts
The Gospel of Isaiah
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 27 secs
The Ministry of the Anointed One Isaiah 61:1-9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite