The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - Dec 2018

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 54 secs
A Call to Salvation Isaiah 55:1-13 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 16 secs
The Restoration of Israel Isaiah 54:1-17 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 30 secs
The Sanction of the Servant Isaiah 53:10-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:7-9
Duration: 53 mins 39 secs
The Submission of the Servant Isaiah 53:7- 9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:4-6
Duration: 51 mins 34 secs
The Substitution of the Servant Isaiah 53:4-6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 53:1-3
Duration: 50 mins 16 secs
The Scorn of the Servant Isaiah 53:1-3 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Duration: 55 mins 7 secs
The Success of the Servant Isaiah 52:13-15 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
The Good News Foretold Isaiah 51:17-52:12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 58 secs
Pray and Believe Isaiah 51:9-16 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Passage: Isaiah 51:1-8
Duration: 54 mins 52 secs
Listen to the Lord Isaiah 51:1-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite