The Gospel of Isaiah

The Gospel of Isaiah

Jun 2017 - May 2019

Pastor Frans preaches verse by verse through the book of Isaiah

Sermons in this series
Sun, May 19, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 19 secs
God Answers: Wrath to the Proud & Grace to the Humble Isaiah 65 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 55 mins 43 secs
Intercessory Prayer: A Call for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:6-12 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 64:1-5
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Intercessory Prayer: Requests for God’s Grace Isaiah 64:1-5 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Duration: 54 mins 47 secs
Intercessory Prayer: Requests for God’s Mercy Isaiah 63:15-19 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 1 sec
Intercessory Prayer: Recall the Goodness of God Isaiah 63:7-14 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 29 secs
The Ministry of the Spirit Anointed One - Pt II Isaiah 61:10-63:6 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 27 secs
The Ministry of the Anointed One Isaiah 61:1-9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 60
Duration: 55 mins 37 secs
The Kingdom of God at the Coming of the King Isaiah 60 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 59
Duration: 57 mins 5 secs
The Lord of Righteousness Isaiah 59 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 58
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 33 secs
Worship That God Blesses Isaiah 58 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite