The Gospel of Matthew

The Gospel of Matthew

Aug 2019 - Jan 2021
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 49 mins 27 secs
Your Will Be Done Matthew 6:10 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 1 sec
Your Kingdom Come Matthew 6:10 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Passage: Matthew 6:9
Duration: 59 mins 54 secs
Sanctify Your Name Matthew 6:9 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Jan 03, 2021
Duration: 58 mins 20 secs
Our Father Matthew 6:9-15 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:5-8
Duration: 50 mins 8 secs
When Praying, Motive Matters Matthew 6:5-8 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Passage: Matthew 6:1-4
Duration: 55 mins 31 secs
In Giving, Motive Matters Matthew 6:1-4 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Duration: 57 mins 2 secs
Love in Practice Matthew 5:44-48 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Passage: Matthew 5:43
Duration: 48 mins 59 secs
Love in Truth Matthew 5:43 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Duration: 53 mins 19 secs
Surrender Your Rights Matthew 5:38-42 Pastor Frans Alberts
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
Duration: 51 mins 21 secs
Promises, Pledges, & Perjury Matthew 5:33-37 Pastor Frans Alberts
Powered by: Preachitsuite